top of page

Meet the Team

Our team has two levels of membership: "Competing" and "Non-Competing".

"Competing members" are undergraduates who are riding and competing with a horse in the Blacksburg area. "Non-competing members" are undergraduates who do not have a horse in the Blacksburg area or are unable to compete.


Check out the links below to meet our current competing members and alumni! Prospective members please contact us for more information or to meet with a current team member.

The Executive Board


The executive board for the team plays a critical role in planning and executing the meetings and activities for the entire team. For the 2022-2023 year the elected executive board consists of Paige Cianciulli, President; Blake Vidunas, Vice President; Emma Oldenburg, Secretary and Apparel Chair; Peyton Bodziak, Treasurer; and Mandolin Whitten, Social Chair.

From left to right: Mandolin Whitten, Peyton Bodziak, Blake Vidunas, Paige Cianciulli, Emma Oldenburg.

DSC_0977 (1).jpg
bottom of page